ProMach Filling Systems - North American Sales

North American Sales Representatives by Territory

Please see below for the contact information of the sales representative in your territory.

Vice President of Sales - Global Filling Solutions & Integrated Systems
Paul Kearney
Waukesha, WI
Paul.Kearney@promachbuilt.com
Phone: 414-384-3200


Central Region
Matt Wanat
Waukesha, WI
Matt.Wanat@promachbuilt.com
Phone: 262-391-6710


North / Northeastern Region
John Elffers
Cleveland, OH
John.Elffers@promachbuilt.com
Phone: 330-993-0064


Western Region
Colin Cross
Pacific Rotary Fillers & Federal Fillers
Northern, CA
Colin.Cross@ProMachBuilt.com
Phone: 510-340-0297


Western Region
Brock Sanquist
Pacific Inline Fillers, Federal & Pacific Aftermarket & Pack West Cappers
Corona, CA
Brock.Sanquist@ProMachBuilt.com
Phone: 714-348-4789


South / Southeastern Region
Paul Kearney
Waukesha, WI
Paul.kearney@promachbuilt.com
Phone: 414-384-3200


Mexico & Central America
SYSMA
Ruben Ramos Gutierrez

ruben.r@sysma.com.mx
Phone: + 52 444 265-6056
+ 52 (444) 166-0168


Puerto Rico / Caribbean
InterStrap
Antonio Fernandez Diaz

afernandez@inter-strap.com
Phone: 787-771-5230
787-529-5044


Canada
Alex E Jones
Paul Duke

pduke@alexejones.ca
Phone: 905-339-8467 (preferred)
905-847-0166 X 229