Federal Sales Territories

Sales Representatives by Territory

Please see below for the contact information of the sales representative in your territory.

Vice President of Sales - Global Filling Solutions & Integrated Systems
Paul Kearney
Waukesha, WI
Paul.Kearney@promachbuilt.com
Phone: 414-384-3200


U.S. & Canada - Eastern Region
Matt Wanat
Waukesha, WI
Matt.Wanat@promachbuilt.com
Phone: 262-391-6710


U.S. & Canada - Central Region
John Elffers
Cleveland, OH
John.Elffers@promachbuilt.com
Phone: 330-993-0064


U.S. & Canada - Western Region
Rudy Molinar
Long Beach, CA
Rudy.Molinar@promachbuilt.com
Phone: 562-756-0639


Mexico & Central America
Federico Arroyo
Queretaro, MX
Federico.Arroyo@promachbuilt.com
Phone: + 52 (442) 2 42 17 89
+ 52 (1) 55 54 09 23 15


Middle East, Africa & Asia
Jad Haddad
Dubai, UAE
Jad.Haddad@promachbuilt.com
Phone: + 971 50 412 5200